StarBoy – SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Ft. Wizkid [Album]

StarBoy ft. Wizkid & DJ Tunez – Cover Me

StarBoy – SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Ft. Wizkid

Download StarBoy SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Ft. Wizkid Album Zip File

Starboy Entertainment comes up with a surprisingly expanded game just as the year 2019 ends to offer their fans something to relax until 2020, this project was called “Soundman” and includes the label boss Wizkid.

The 7-track EP from Starboy Music Group Houses includes features from Blaq Jerzee, Wizkid, DJ Tunez, Kel P and more.

Soundman Band 1 EP from Starboy Ft. Wizkid Tracklist;

1. Starboy Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx)

2. Starboy Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid)

3. Starboy Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez)

4. Starboy Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)

5. Starboy Electric (feat. Wizkid & London)

6. Starboy Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)

7. Starboy Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee)

Leave a Comment