Master KG – Jerusalema (FULL ALBUM)


Master KG – Jerusalema (FULL ALBUM)

Master KG – Jerusalema (FULL ALBUM)

Download Master KG Jerusalema Album zip DOwnload

South African record producer Master KG has premiered a new album entitled “Jerusalema”, the 10-track project inspired by his 2019 hit track with Nomcebo.

The “Jerusalema” album features Nomcebo Zikode, Indlovukazi, Zanda Zakuza, Mr. Brown, Makhadzi, Maxy and many others.

His success in music production is due to his early introduction to music. Master KG’s continuous commitment and passion for music were his driving forces to achieve much at a very young age.

This has enabled him to develop various hits in the house music genre such as Master KG Ft. Nomcebo – Jerusalem Skeleton Move, where he played Zanda Zakuza.

Jerusalema Album von Master KG Tracklist;

1. Master KG – Jerusalema (feat. Nomcebo Zikode)

2. Master KG – Qinisela (feat. Indlovukazi)

3. Master KG – Superstar (feat. Herr Brown)

4. Master KG – Di Boya Limpopo (feat. Zanda Zakuza & Makhadzi)

5. Master KG – Tshinada (feat. Maxy & Makhadzi)

6. Zanda Zakuza – Love You As You Are (feat. Mr Brown)

7. Master KG – Partei (feat. Makhadzi & Lebo Simons)

8. Meister KG – Tshikwama (feat. Makhadzi)

9. Master KG – Ngwanaka (feat. Maxy)

10. Meister KG – Tshikwama (Instrumental)



Leave a Comment