DOWNLOAD: Terri – Afroseries (Full EP)

DOWNLOAD: Terri – Afroseries (Full EP)

DOWNLOAD: Terri – Afroseries (Full EP)

Download Terri Afroseries (Full EP) Free zip Mp3 download

The talented Nigerian singer, songwriter Starboy Entertainment artiste Terri release a mind-blowing masterpiece EP titled “Afroseries”.

Starboy Terri comes out with a brand new single off his debut project “AFROSERIES

Sometime in late December 2017, a young up-and-coming music act caught the attention of Wizkid after he made a cover for a song featuring the starboy, this young talent is Terri. A few months later, in February 2018, he was introduced as an artist under Starboy Entertainment.

We offer all the Audio Music MP3 Download, Video Mp4 Download, and Entertainments, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts with the comment box below.

Download Terri Afroseries, and share.

 Tracklist below;

1. Terri – Ojoro || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Terri – Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Terri – My Chest || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Terri – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Terri – Doo || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Terri – Ode || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Terri – Kill Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment