[Album] Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP

Naira Marley - Tingasa ft. Cblvck Mp3

 Naira Marley -LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP

Download Naira Marley LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP Mp3

Nigerian Afro Beats star, Naira Marley,  has released mind-blowing EP titled “ LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP”.

He also made sure to add enough spice to leave his fans drooling and craving for more on this one.

The Extended Play, “LOL EP” is a 6-track project with guest appearances by Nigerian artists such as DMW Superstar, Mayorkun and C Blvck. Producers include Serial Hitmaker, Rexxie, Killertunes, and Studio Magic.

Download Naira Marley – Naira Marley LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP and share.

Naira Marley LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP Tracklist

1. Download Tingasa Naira Marley Mp3

2. Download Tesumole Naira Marley Mp3

3. Download Mafo Naira Marley Mp3

4. Download Isheyen Naira Marley Mp3

5. Download Oja (Challenge Version) Naira Marley Mp3

6. Download YanYanYan Naira Marley Mp3


Leave a Comment